Aim High

 

Don’t let anyone hold you back.

About Doc Spice

I walked around 4,000 miles between 2012 and 2013 on the Appalachian Trail. A time of discovery, life, joy and pain. Now I'm a hometown adventurer, explorer of the alley around the corner, the national park up the road, the next long hike and the beautiful, intelligent woman I talk to a lot. I'm a little crazy. But I think that's ok.

Posted on 05/04/2014, in 2014 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m hiking this year and I saw your short video at Trail Days last night. Thank you for the inspiration! I very much enjoy your blog.

    • Thanks! I look forward to following your progress and maybe hitting you with a little magic farther up. Keep the faith and keep on walking. Enjoy Trail Days!

Leave a Reply

